On behalf of the Board of Directors for the Stillwater Historical Society, we would like to take this opportunity to thank the Stillwater County Commissioners, Stephanie Ray-Community Economic Director and Chad Coles-Facilities and Maintenance supervisor for allowing the 5th Annual Stillwater Brewfest, a benefit for the Museum of the Beartooths, to take place in the new Stillwater County Civic Center. Thank you to Dick Anderson Construction for expediting the completion of the facility, Kruizin’ 4 Seniors for running the gate, Dan Miller and the Columbus FFA Chapter for parking assistance,  Ray Wells for set up, clean up, toting ice and garbage duty, Tom Chamberlain & Ron Martinez for donating the Trout Bus, Stan Grotbo for shuttling attendees, Janet & Marty Overhuls at Two Rivers Liquor for donating wine, Kathy Grotbo for serving wine, Andy Simpson with Shadows of the West/CMS Integrated Inc. for creating the best brewery award and Black Wing Sign Co. for the brewery thank you’s.  Thank you to the Hangry Hero, Fingers and Fries, and La Taqueria for the great food.  Thank you to El Wencho for the amazing music and all the breweries who participated in our event; Gally’s Brewing, Crazy Peak Brewing Co., Neptune’s Brewery, Canyon Creek Brewing, High Plains Brewing, Thirsty Street Brewing Co., Meadowlark Brewing, Diamond X Beer Co, Palladium Draughthaus and Red Lodge Ales.  Thank you to all of our sponsors;  Stillwater Wind, Yellowstone Bank, First Interstate Bank, Stillwater Lumber-True Value, Columbus Ace Hardware, Sibanye-Stillwater, Columbus Auto Parts-Napa, Lofing Electric, Beartooth Ford and Mandeville Insurance. You all have been absolutely great to work with and provided us all the help needed to implement the Brewfest in the new location. Special thanks to our community and all  the attendees for supporting our annual fundraiser and making the event a great success!  All of the proceeds will go toward our mission to preserve and share the rich history of the Stillwater County area.

Hope to see you soon in YOUR museum!

And thanks again for your contribution! 

Penny Redli                                        

Executive Director

Jennifer France